SEMINOLE COUNTY GOVERNMENT
Florida's Natural Choice
 .
Print Screen RSS Feeds
Contact Us
CONTACT INFORMATION

Administration Office
150 Bush Blvd.
Sanford, FL 32773
 
 
Animal Services
Phone: (407) 665-5201


Adult Probation
Phone: (407) 665-4603


County Addressing
Phone: (407) 665-5045


E-911 Administration
Phone: (407) 665-5911


Emergency Communications 
24 Hour Non Emergency Line
Phone: (407) 665-5100


Emergency Management
Phone: (407) 665-5102


EMS/Fire/Rescue
Administration Office
Phone: (407) 665-5175


Public Safety Director
Phone: (407) 665-5000
 




Public Safety


Fire Prevention

*
AUTOMATED FIRE INSPECTION SCHEDULING
407-665-7422


Seminole County Fire Prevention Bureau

150 Bush Blvd
Sanford, FL 32773
General Inquiries: 407-665-5129
Fax: 407-665-5010



 

Fire Marshal
Bob Beck
Phone: 407-665-5185
Fax: 407-665-5010
rbeck@seminolecountyfl.gov

Staff Assistant
Connie Kreinbring
Phone: 407-665-5129
Fax: 407-665-5010
ckreinbring@seminolecountyfl.gov

Fire Plans Examiner
Greg Fort
Phone: 407-665-5180
Fax: 407-665-5199
gfort@seminolecountyfl.gov 
 

Fire Inspector
Lt.Gail Crews
Phone: 407-665- 2680
Fax: 407-665-5199
  crews@seminolecountyfl.gov  
 

 

Fire Inspector
Ed Davis
Phone: 407-665- 2683
Fax: 407-665-5199
Edavis04@seminolecountyfl.gov

Fire Inspector
Diane Gordon
Phone: 407-665- 2681
Fax: 407-665-5199
dgordon@seminolecountyfl.gov

Fire Inspector
Randy Hatch
Phone: 407-665-5042
Fax: 407-665-5199
rhatch@seminolecountyfl.gov

Fire Inspector
Chris Autorino
Phone: 407-665-5150
Fax: 407-665-5199
cautorino@seminolecountyfl.gov 
 

                       

Bob Beck
Bob Beck, Fire Marshal
 

CAAS Logo A CAAS Accredited Agency