SEMINOLE COUNTY GOVERNMENT
Florida's Natural Choice
 .
Print Screen RSS Feeds
Contact Us
CONTACT INFORMATION

Development Services
1101 East 1st Street
Sanford, FL 32771

View Map
Phone: (407) 665-7432
Fax: (407) 665-7367
E-mail

Building Division
1101 East 1st Street
Sanford, FL 32771
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-7050
Fax: (407) 665-7486
E-mail

Planning and Development Division
1101 East 1st Street
Sanford, FL 32771
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-7371
Fax: (407) 665-7385
E-mail
 





Development Services


Contacts

PhoneGENERAL INFORMATION
Planning & Development Main Desk
Phone: 407-665-7441

Plan desk email: PlanDesk@seminolecountyfl.gov
   

Planning & Development Manager
Tina Williamson, AICP
E-mail: twilliamson@seminolecountyfl.gov

Connie DeVasto, Office Supervisor
E-mail: cdevasto@seminolecountyfl.gov

Jodi Doyle, Planning Coordinator
E-mail: jdoyle@seminolecountyfl.gov

Matt Davidson, Planning Tech
BOA Staff Assistant

E-mail: mdavidson@seminolecountyfl.gov

Michelle DeVol
Staff Assistant

E-mail: mdevol@seminolecountyfl.gov

Hilary Padin
Planning Coordinator
E-mail: hpadin@seminolecountyfl.gov

Comprehensive Planning Team
Sheryl Stolzenberg, Principal Planner
E-mail: sstolzenberg@seminolecountyfl.gov

Tony Matthews, Principal Planner
E-mail: tmatthews@seminolecountyfl.gov

Dick Boyer, AICP Senior Planner
E-mail: dboyer@seminolecountyfl.gov

Jeff Hopper, AICP Senior Planner
E-mail: jhopper@seminolecountyfl.gov

Code Enforcement Board
Paula Halleck, Planning Tech II
Phone: 407-665-7403
E-mail: phalleck@seminolecountyfl.gov

Board of Adjustment Team
Denny Gibbs, AICP  Principal Planner
E-mail: dgibbs@seminolecountyfl.gov

Bill Wharton, Senior Planner
E-mail: wwharton@seminolecountyfl.gov


Current Planning Team
Kathy Hammel, Principal Planner
E-mail: khammel@seminolecountyfl.gov

Brian Walker, AICP Senior Planner
E-mail: bwalker@seminolecountyfl.gov

Cynthia Sweet, Senior Planner
E-mail: csweet@seminolecountyfl.gov

Joy Williams, Planner
E-mail: jwilliams05@seminolecountyfl.gov

Jimette Cook, Planner
E-mail: ccook02@seminolecountyfl.gov

Angi Kealhofer, Zoning Technician
E-mail: akealhofe@seminolecountyfl.gov