SEMINOLE COUNTY GOVERNMENT
Florida's Natural Choice
 .
Print Screen RSS Feeds
Contact Us
CONTACT INFORMATION

Antoine Khoury, P.E.
Director of Public Works
200 W County Home Rd
Sanford, FL 32773
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-5601
Fax: (407) 665-5600
 
Engineering
100 E 1st St.
Sanford, FL 32771

View Map
Phone: (407) 665-5674
Fax: (407) 665-5789

Fleet/Facilities
205 W County Home Rd
Sanford, FL 32773
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-5282
Fax: (407) 665-5285


Roads-Stormwater

177 Bush Loop
Sanford, FL 32773
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-ROAD (7623)
Fax: (407) 665-5634

Traffic Engineering
140 Bush Loop
Sanford, FL 32773
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-5677
Fax: (407) 665-5623
E-mail

Watershed Management Division
200 W County Home Rd
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: (407) 665-5542
Fax: (407) 665-5634
E-mail
View Map



Mosquito Control Program
Phone: (407) 665-5542
E-mail

One Cent Sales Tax
Phone: (407) 665-5723

Seminole Education, Restoration & Volunteer (SERV) Program
Phone: (407) 665-2457
E-mail



Public Works


Engineering Division Contacts

ADMINISTRATION 
PLAN PRODUCTION

Brett Blackadar, P.E.
County Engineer
(407) 665-5702
bblackadar@seminolecountyfl.gov

Shad Smith, P.E.
Project Manager
(407) 665-5707
ssmith@seminolecountyfl.gov

   
RIGHT-OF-WAY 
CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT 

Warren Lewis
Right-of-Way Agent
(407) 665-5658
wlewis@seminolecountyfl.gov

Michael Enot, P.E.
Project Manager
(407) 665-5654
menot@seminolecountyfl.gov

   
GIS/MAPPING
STORMWATER CIP 

Michael Garcia, P.S.M
Program Manager II
(407) 665-5673
mgarcia@seminolecountyfl.gov

Mark Flomerfelt, P.E.
Project Manager
(407) 665-5709
mflomerfelt@seminolecountyfl.gov
 

   
SPECIAL PROJECTS/TRAILS 
UTILITY PERMITS  

David Martin, P.E.
Project Manager
(407) 665-5610
dmartin02@seminolecountyfl.gov


DEVELOPMENT REVIEW 

Lee Shaffer, P.E.
(407) 665-5762
lshaffer@seminolecountyfl.gov

Randy Williams
(407) 665-5663
rwilliams@seminolecountyfl.gov