SEMINOLE COUNTY GOVERNMENT
Florida's Natural Choice
 .
Print Screen RSS Feeds
Contact Us
CONTACT INFORMATION

Antoine Khoury, P.E.
Director of Public Works
200 W County Home Rd
Sanford, FL 32773
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-5601
Fax: (407) 665-5600
 
Engineering
100 E 1st St.
Sanford, FL 32771

View Map
Phone: (407) 665-5674
Fax: (407) 665-5789

Fleet/Facilities
205 W County Home Rd
Sanford, FL 32773
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-5282
Fax: (407) 665-5285


Roads-Stormwater

177 Bush Loop
Sanford, FL 32773
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-ROAD (7623)
Fax: (407) 665-5634

Traffic Engineering
140 Bush Loop
Sanford, FL 32773
View Map
Phone: (407) 665-5677
Fax: (407) 665-5623
E-mail

Watershed Management Division
200 W County Home Rd
Sanford, FL 32773
Phone: (407) 665-5542
Fax: (407) 665-5634
E-mail
View Map



Mosquito Control Program
Phone: (407) 665-5542
E-mail

One Cent Sales Tax
Phone: (407) 665-5723

Seminole Education, Restoration & Volunteer (SERV) Program
Phone: (407) 665-2457
E-mail



Public Works


Roads-Stormwater Contacts

You can request services by filling out the Online Service Request Form or by calling (407) 665-ROAD. Please read the Services We Provide before submitting a service request.

Roads-Stormwater Manager
Albert English
(407) 665-5636
aenglish@seminolecountyfl.gov

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
WORK MANAGEMENT / CUSTOMER SERVICE

Sherri Harless
(407) 665-5636
sharless@seminolecountyfl.gov

Kimberly Bingham-Davis
(407) 665-5629
kbingham-davis@seminolecountyfl.gov

WAREHOUSE
  Warehouse Manager
  David Stough
  (407) 665-5321
  dstough@seminolecountyfl.gov
Database Coordinator & Customer Service Manager
Ona M. Bonsell
(407) 665-ROAD (7623)
OBonsell@seminolecountyfl.gov

Customer Service Representative
Sheri Brown
(407) 665-ROAD (7623)
sbrown02@seminolecountyfl.gov

Link Customer Service Web Page
   
DISTRICT OPERATIONS  
COUNTYWIDE OPERATIONS  
Program Manager
Jimmie Beach, Jr.
(407) 665-5606
jbeach@seminolecountyfl.gov
District Teams
Districts 1 & 4
Senior Team Leader - Matt Phillips
(407) 665-5621
mphillips@seminolecountyfl.gov
District 2 & 3
Senior Team Leader - Roy Detwiler
(407) 665-5652
rdetwiler@seminolecountyfl.gov
District 5 & Maintenance, Asphalt & Drainage (MAD)
Senior Team Leader - Dwayne Crumity
(407) 665-5639
DCrumity@seminolecountyfl.gov

Link  Roads District Teams Web Page

 

Principal Engineer
Owen Reagan, P.E
(407) 665-5946
oreagan@seminolecountyfl.gov

Engineering Inspectors
Joel Carter
(407) 665-5620
jcarter@seminolecountyfl.gov
Jim Hatfield 
(407) 665-5635
jhatfield@seminolecountyfl.gov
 

Stormwater
Senior Team Leader - Bob Ballerino
(407) 665-5632
bballerino@seminolecountyfl.gov

Link Countywide Operations Web Page